ID Verified

Noelia C.

Sligo, Sligo

About Me

About me I’m Noelia. I’m 25 yo, from Spain. I consider myself creative, responsible, patient, dynamic, friendly, fun and hard-working person. My experience My first experience taking care children was with my little cousins when I was 18. Since 2014-2018 I have been volunteer, organizing and promoting leisure activities for children between 10-16 years old. I have been working like aupair with 3 children (half 2, 4, 8 years) in Sligo area for one full year (08/19-08/20). I work minding three kids (18months, 4 and 7 yo) since September 2020. Availability I will be available from 4pm in weekdays and anytime during the weekends. Location Around Sligo/Leitrim/Donegal Other I have a car (with full and clean driving license). I have first aid and lifeguard training. If you would like to know more about me or you think we would do good match, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car
  • I Can Drive Your Car

My Experience

First Aid Experience

I did a Lifeguard course in 2018 that included first aid and using a semi-automatic defibrillator.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Nanny Nanny Nanny Babysitter

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Noelia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Noelia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.