Virginia D.

Greystones, Wicklow

About Me

I’m a mother of two grown up children, ages 23 and 20. Along with raising my own children, I am fortunate to have had some exceptional child care experiences. Before my children arrived, I was a nanny over a number of years for several families. I provided the children in my care a safe and engaging environment to develop. I love the curiosity and zest for life that children exhibit and enjoy seeing them grow. I have a diploma in childcare from Portobello College. I can be flexible with the times I am needed, and have my own car. If you are looking for someone in the Delgany or Greystones area then really looking forward to hearing from you.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

I have a diploma in childcare from Portabello College. I have raised 2 children who are now in their twenties.

First Aid Experience

I have recently done a Childcare first aid course with safety Ireland.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Yes many years ago as a nanny but I’ve raised my own kids & looked after nieces and nephews.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Childminder

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Virginia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Virginia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.