Eibhlin B.

Rathfarnham, Dublin
Last seen 13 days ago

About Me

Hi! My name is Eibhlin and I have experience with children of all ages from newborn to 13 years old. I am energetic, enthusiastic and fun! I am reliable, trustworthy and punctual. I am able to cook and do small bits of housework if required while minding children. I also have some teaching experience as I taught Spanish and creative writing for children from the ages of 4-12 at an after-school club. I’m currently available for evening/night time babysitting and weekends. I also do overnights if you would like a night away!
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car
  • I Can Drive Your Car

My Experience

First Aid Experience

I have a first aid certificate but would be willing to take a refresher course if needed

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I do occasional babysitting, including overnight babysitting for a family with a 20 month old who I have been minding since she was 3 months. I have lots of experience for the last 2 years with babies from 9 months.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Nanny Nanny Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Eibhlin Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Eibhlin and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.