Garda Vetted by Suresitter

Elaine Q.

Askeaton, Limerick
Last seen 6 days ago

About Me

Hi my name is Elaine, I’m 22 and currently in my final year doing psychology and linguistics. I’m looking for a babysitting job on weekends and some evenings during the week (also available some mornings). In terms of my experience with children I have a niece myself so have six years experience in babysitting . I’m hoping to go on to work with children in my career as I love watching children learn new things and grow. I enjoy cooking so wouldn’t mind prepping or cooking meals for the kids. I have a full Irish driving license so will be able to transport myself as well as pick up/drop off if needed. I am a very hardworking and reliable person and would put my all into minding children to give them a great experience! I love music and art aswell as dancing (ballet specifically). I also enjoy sport and being active so I can keep up with kids! Please contact me if you’d be interested!
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I have babysat my own niece who is now turning 6 this year so have great experience up until that age. I have also done work experience in a creche previously where I minded toddlers up to 3 years of age.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Elaine Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Elaine and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.