Sofia Z.

Galway City, Galway
Last seen about 22 hours ago

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Sofia and I am 21 years old. Children are one of my greatest passions, along with animals and music. I consider myself a very sunny, determined, sensitive and creative girl. In the summer of two years ago I carried out a volunteer mission in an orphanage in Romania. I worked in a mini club and summer camp as well as children's birthday parties. I have also had experiences with younger children (four months +). During the summer I have always taken care of two children and their friends in Sardinia. During the year I take care of several children between the ages of two and thirteen. On the thirty-first / ten / two thousandeventi day I attended the pediatric unblocking course and I obtained the certificate. I also took a course as a sports educator, obtaining the certificate. I took a course in Music Therapy and for this I did an internship at a nursery school with children aged 3 (1/2) / 4 years up. For any questions do not hesitate to contact me!

My Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

before coming to Ireland I had been working with several children for a few years

I'm Interested In

Childminder Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Sofia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Sofia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.