Jobs Board

Find trusted, local, vetted childminders in Monaghan

Browse local, vetted childminders in Monaghan. Compare and hire the best childminder to suit your needs.

Sitters available in

Browse By Interest

Filter by Requirements

Clear
Molly R.
Monaghan, Monaghan
My name is Molly. I have my level 5 in childcare. I am currently working at a crèche in Monaghan town and have worked with children of al...
Saoirse F.
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Hello, my name is Saoirse and I am 18 years old. I have recently completed my leaving cert and I am looking for a job. I have four younge...
Niamh M.
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
I’m a drama student. I love kids cause they’re so genuine and real in whatever they do. I’ve always loved working and minding kids especi...
Wame S.
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
I am well experienced with kids as I am a professional teacher and carer,I have minded few kids here in Ireland with lovely families,done...
Millie D.
ID Verified
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Hi, I’m Millie and I’m 19 years old. I’m currently in college studying social care and have completed Garda vetting. I have years of expe...
Charlene r.
ID Verified
Killyneill, Monaghan
My name is Charlene I am a 36 year old mother of one eight year old boy called Oran . I am currently being garda vetted for childcare.. I...
Shannon K.
Emyvale, Monaghan
I have a Level 8 in Early childhood & Education I have experience of working with children from newborn right up to 12/13. I have lot...
Clíodhna B.
Castleblayney, Monaghan
I am a teacher who believes in supporting the holistic development of every child in a fun and engaging way!
Lauryn H.
Castleblayney, Monaghan
I am 24 years old and I live in Castleblayney I am a Secondary School teacher graduated 3 years ago. I have my child protection and Garda...
maryann t.
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
hey my name is maryann i’m a 16 year old girl who is currently not in school anymore
Aronnya Z.
ID Verified
Mount Merrion, Dublin
Hi there! My name is Aronnya, I'm an 18-year-old first-year student at UCD, originally from Limerick. My ethnicity is Bangladeshi. Adju...
Katie F.
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
Hi I am 22 years old and I will be graduating at an occupational therapist in July 2024 ! I am keen to find myself some part time work a...
  • Legend:
  • ID Verified
  • Has Video Introduction
  • Garda Vetted

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.