Janaína M.

Dublin City, Dublin
Last seen about 2 months ago

About Me

I’m non smoker, my references show me to be responsible and reliable, caring and calm and always willing to help out wherever needed. I also have experience working in a school in Brazil with children between 4 and 13 years old, where I was a computer monitor. Here in Ireland I have experience taking care of a girl with 2 years old, one another family with three children between 5 and 9 years old, where I collected them at school, prepared snacks, helped with homework and interacted. And in my last family was 3 children, a boy (5) and 2 girls (2, 7). I am currently holding a student visa, studying English in a intermediate level. I love work with children because is not like a job is a pleasure.

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

I have first aid qualification

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I took care of one baby of 8 months in Brazil and another one here in Ireland with 2 years. Changing diapers, feeding, playing etc.

I'm Interested In

Cleaner / Housekeeper Cleaner / Housekeeper Childminder Nanny Nanny Nanny Au Pair Babysitter

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Janaína Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Janaína and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.