ID Verified

Renata B.

Cork City, Cork

About Me

My name is Renata, I went to college, but I didn't graduate, I'm in Ireland, Cork to study English at the moment, my English level is intermediate and I study this daily. My experience with a child I start taking care of my niece when she was born until she was 2 years old, my experiences with children in cork are two children that I took care of the girl of 5 and the boy of 10, I also took care of twins of 7 years, these experiences as babysitter, and brothers a girl of 7 and a boy of 10 this was an au pair of 4 weeks, as it was covering the vacations of the fixed au pair also I care for some months an 9 old girl and his brother 6 old that I still care, playing with them, bring for the park, helping with homework and more, thanks for give me the chance for show what I can do, I appreciate it.

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

I qualify myself qualified to take care of children because it is not just looking at children after their parents leave or when they are at home, but caring, playing, meeting, and talking to children who demand a lot of our attention.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Yes, i took care of my niece as if she were my daughter, I helped my sister for the first 6 months and then I took care of her alone in the middle of danger when my sister worked as a teacher until she was 2 years old.

I'm Interested In

Au Pair Childminder Cleaner / Housekeeper Nanny Nanny Babysitter

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Renata Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Renata and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.