Annastasia R.

Tullow, Carlow
Last seen 2 months ago

About Me

Hi my name is Anne I have FETAC LEVEL 5 in childhood education since 2015 I have at least 10 years experience working with children from babysitting, working in preschool, Montessori and after-schools I currently work mornings as an AIMS support in a local preschool. IV set up a room in my tullow home with a garden to be used as a private daycare in the afternoons and at the weekends. I want to mind children and give them a home from home experience with some simulating activities, freeplay, arts and crafts, care, kindness, patients and loads of fun. The name Little Bear Daycare came from my son's nickname Logi Bear he's 1 and he will be joining me for daycare 🐻☺️ At the moment I have 2 Afternoon spaces available and 3 weekend spaces
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

QQI level 5

Special Needs Experience

I am an AIMS worker

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

IV experience working in creche, Montessori, preschool and afterschools I am now an AIMS worker weekday mornings in my local preschool I also have two of my own Children 1year old boy and 6year old girl

I'm Interested In

Babysitter Childminder

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Annastasia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Annastasia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.