Kaolat A.

Blanchardstown, Dublin

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kaolat but most people call me Kay. I am a 21 year old student studying Early Childhood Education. I have quite a lot of experience working in crèches as well as After school clubs and Summer Camps which I absolutely loved. I’m First Aid Certified and I’m also Garda Vetted , additionally, I also have experience feeding, changing diapers, and bedtime routines of children. I’m comfortable with pets and am happy to do any light housekeeping. I enjoy engaging children in fun and educational activities, from arts and crafts to imaginative play. I’m available mainly on the weekends and some evenings during the weekday. If you have any questions about my availability or experience feel free to let me know. I hope to hear from you!

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

I have a Level 6 Certification in Early Childhood Education

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I’ve worked in Crèches with the ages of children ranging from 1 years old to 4 years old.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Babysitter

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Kaolat Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Kaolat and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.