Jackson A.

Kilmainham, Dublin

About Me

I have a diploma in Childcare, Learning and Development and lots of experience with young people of all ages and abilities. I'm very friendly, warm, engaging and playful with young people. I love the outdoors, playing sports I speak Spanish of an advanced level and excelled in academics at school so happy to help with homework if needed.I've worked as an additional needs one to one carer, an additional needs support worker looking after young people aged 2-19 and currently as and additional needs assistant in a school. I also have experience with babies from 2 months old but happy to look after babies or young people of any age.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

First Aid Experience

Paedatric First Aid Level 2 Outdoor First Aid Level 3 Anaphylaxis Level 2 Use of Defibrillator Level 2 Epilepsy Training

Special Needs Experience

I have worked extensively (for about 6 years) with children with additional needs and medical complications.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I have experience babysitting a baby of 2 months on multiple occasions.

I'm Interested In

Childminder Nanny Babysitter

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Jackson Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Jackson and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.