Job Description

Hi. My name is Siobhan. I have 2 children Daniel is 11 and Aifric is 9. I am a teacher and need to leave the house at 8am to get to work. The children do not need to be in there school which is a 10 minute drive from our house until 9.10. I am divorced and they stay with their father every Wed night so he does the school drop off on Thursday mornings. They also stay with him every second weekend and on those weekends he takes them to school on Monday mornings. So what I am looking for is a kind, reliable person who can come to their house at 8am every morning, give them breakfast, make sure they have all their things and get them out to school on time Mon, Tues, Wed , Fri one week and Tuesday, Wed, Friday the next. They finish school at 3pm and I would love if this person could also be available for school collections on even some of these days. I could be home by 4 pm if necessary. I would consider dropping the children in the mornings if the childminders home was at a convenient location and collecting from a childminders home in the afternoons for the right candidate. thanks so much for reading. If you feel you might be a right fit, please do not hesitate to contact me as I do need to find someone asap Siobhan


Douglas, Cork


20 euro per hour
  • Required Driving License

Tagged with

  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Siobhan O. Now

Message Siobhan O. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.