Job Description

** TWO POSITIONS AVAILABLE ** Hi! I'm looking for both an au pair and a childminder/nanny for my kids (6yrs & 4yrs). I work long hours (from an office beside our home a lot of the time) and my schedule varies so I need support in place throughout the week. We live approx. 5mins drive from Mulhuddart / Tyrrelstown / Damastown. NANNY/CHILDMINDER POSITION 12:00 - 18:30 weekdays - Both kids will need to be collected from School (Dunboyne) / Creche (Clonee) and brought home so having your own car is essential. 6 year old is in 1st class and will need some help with his homework after school and both love to do activities / play outside whenever possible. They will need a light meal / snack after school and dinner prepared for them in the evening. AU PAIR POSITION Live in au pair desired - own room available. I need assistance on some weekday mornings (07:00 - 09:30), some weekday evenings (18:00 - 21:00), at night-time (on a rare occassion) if I am working elsewhere, and some weekends - all depending on my work schedule). Having a car is desirable but I can also insure you on my car (just in case I can't drop the kids to school in the morning etc.) - approx. 20 - 30 hours per week. If you are interested in either role please let me know and I will call you to chat through the details. Thanks!


Mulhuddart, Dublin



Tagged with

  • Au Pair
  • Nanny
  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Elaine O. Now

Message Elaine O. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.