Job Description

We are a family of three with two boys ages 10 & 13. Boys will either need to be collected from school or from their bus stop for after school care, help with homework, chores, and maintaining their routine. Evening meals will need to be cooked as well so comfort with meal planning and skills in the kitchen are necessary to provide delicious & healthy meals. Both boys have after school lessons which will require the ability to drive. Organising and taking boys on playdates, activities outside, etc would be expected as part of a balanced routine. There is a need for weekend help as well plus occasional baby sitting in the evenings. Personal Assistant duties include light book keeping, event & travel planning, appointment & diary maintenance, and errands/shopping. The ideal candidate would be organised with a keen eye to what needs to be done to run an efficient home without prompting. They would have a love for children, animals (we have pets), creative arts/music, and active with sports/outdoors. We hope to welcome this person into our family including sharing meals and future vacations. Once the pandemic is over there could be overnight stay requirements due to the nature of my job travel. People applying should have experience with older children and managing them with a firm but loving nature.


Blackrock, Dublin


To be determined for the right candidate
  • Required Driving License

Tagged with

  • Nanny
  • Nanny
  • Au Pair
Apply for this Job

Connect with Lisa S. Now

Message Lisa S. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.