Job Description

Hello! We are a family of four! My name is Juliana, I was born in Brazil (and I come from a Brazilian and Portuguese family), and my husband Jeff is also Brazilian (from a Brazilian and Italian family). We speak fluent English and Portuguese. We live in Adamstown, Lucan, Co. Dublin. In August 2021 our two miracles were born, our twins Enzo (a boy!) and Isabella (a girl!). They are adorable babies. Bella with her big smile and Enzo with his big and sweet eyes! We are looking for someone to look after our twins from Monday to Friday (not weekends!) from 12h or 13h to 18h. I normally have one day off between Monday to Friday then I can mind the twins at home on this day off, so that means that you can have a day off during the week as well- if you wish :) This day off changes every week as I work with rosters. But this is totally up to you. You can also decide to work on this day and join me in my day off minding the babies together, we can have a coffe together at home or go out for a coffe in a coffe shop (I love it :)), take the twins for a walk in the park together etc You are not required to do any light housekeeping, your focus are the twins, feeding them and changing nappies, playing with them, putting them to sleep, caring them. My maternity leave ends in April 2022, so I would need you from there! :) We are looking forward to hear from you! Kindest Regards, Juliana, Jeff, Enzo and Bella

Location

Lucan, Dublin

Rates

Negotiable

Tagged with

  • Baby Sitting
  • Nanny
Apply for this Job

Connect with Juliana N. Now

Message Juliana N. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.