Job Description

Hi! We are looking for a childminder or nanny starting from August/September 2022 when I go back to work. We live in Foxrock and have two children - a girl who will be 2 yrs 9 months and a baby boy who will be 11 months. They are really good little children! We are open to either a local childminder willing to mind in their own home or someone who wants to come to work in our home. I am hoping that the toddler will be doing ECCE hours locally so might need to be collected after 12.30 (although if we find a childminder locally who takes them in their own home this may not be necessary). So for the mornings, only the baby would need minding. Then in the afternoons they would both need to be. I work full time shift work so theres a possibility of some early finishes or late starts some weeks if that was mutually agreeable, but we can probably make standard hours work too. We would love to find someone enthusiastic with lots of energy to play with and mind our children. Someone who is happy to go for walks or just play outside would be great. If willing to do some light housework associated with minding the kids that would be appreciated. We look forward to hearing from you! Helen and John

Location

Foxrock, Dublin

Rates

Negotiable

Tagged with

  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Helen O. Now

Message Helen O. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.