Job Description

Hi there! We are looking for a caring person to mind our children during the afternoon while my wife and I work. We have 3 beautiful curious and fun-loving children aged 8 (B), 7 (B) & 5 (G). We live in Donabate (Corballis) and work from home and travel to an office alternatively. Ideally we are looking for a person to collect the kids from St. Pats National School (Boys & Girls) in the afternoon. Having own car is a huge advantage, with clean driving licence being necessary. The timings would be afternoons Monday to Friday. We offer a competitive salary and a loving warn new home with plenty of space in which to work. Christmas Bonus Relaxed atmosphere and well behaved kids. ....If you are someone who enjoys working with kids Is non smoker Has previous childcare experience Can do some light meal prep (afternoon snacks after school) Can sit to do some homework (albeit very limited) Likes the outdoors as we are close to a beach with plenty of outdoor place to engage kids in nature...... then we'd love to hear from you ! If this sounds like a good opportunity to you please get in touch and we can have a chat to see if it suits.


Donabate, Dublin


€15 per hr
  • Required Driving License

Tagged with

  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Graham O. Now

Message Graham O. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.