Job Description

I'm looking for an au pair starting the last week of March / beginning of April as I'm returning to work on the 4th April. I'm in Carrigaline in Co.Cork and I have three kids aged 10 girl called Leah aged 8 boy called Evan and my youngest son Aaron who's almost 5. I would need an au pair for 5 months (April to end of August) They are very outgoing kids so I would need someone with experience if possible. The boys love to play with their legs and trucks. They have two pet rabbits. I only need supervision for the kids and just to give them their meals. We are a very easy going family. The hours of care I need are school term 1pm to 6pm Monday to Friday and during Easter & Summer holidays from 8.30am to 6pm. During school term I'm offering €110 per week and school holidays €150.00 per week. Evenings & weekends free. Au pair will have a spacious double room with their own shower & toilet and TV. Carrigaline is a busy little village with lots of shops, restaurants & pubs. There is also a good au pair community here. We are on a bus route to all surrounding areas and to cork city. Please let me know if this is of interest to you and we can have a chat about it. Mary


Carrigaline, Cork


€110 per week for school term increasing to €150 per week during school holidays.

Tagged with

  • Au Pair
Apply for this Job

Connect with Mary O. Now

Message Mary O. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders today all across the country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.