Ana L.

Lucan, Dublin
Last seen about 2 years ago

About Me

Hi! my name is lorena, i am 26 and im from Mexico and I love working and taking care of children, I feel very comfortable and I think I have the ability to do it. The most important thing for me is that the family and children I care feel comfortable and safe. I have worked with children for some years; 2 years i worked in a school where my responsability was care the childrens, helping them with they homeworks and sometimes make the lunch. In the nights after my school i taking care of my nephews, children of neighbors and giving private classes. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I am a happy, positive, responsible and educated person.

My Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I worked in a preschool with children between 3-6 years old, there we did many activities, as many educational as games. After school I helped some elementary school children with their homework and to study. I love spending time with my nephews, they are 4, 2 and 5 years old. Many nights I have take care the children of my neighbors and the children of my family's friends.

I'm Interested In

After School Au Pair (live out) Baby sitting (occasional)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Ana Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Ana and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support