Sophia W.

Walkinstown, Dublin
Last seen 2 months ago

About Me

I'm a 22 year old girl from England who has recently moved to Dublin after travelling around South Africa, Asia and Australia for the last 3 years. I have worked as a live out nanny in Australia and have also done childminding from the age of 16 in England. I'm the eldest of the family so have always cared for younger cousins and love working with children. I hope one day to become a Primary School teacher and have recently completed my TEFL course so can help your children with school work. I'm a very outgoing and friendly girl who is big into sports and the ocean. I love surfing, scuba diving, swimming and horse riding and love being in the outdoors in general. I also enjoy reading and love to read with the children. I'm happy to do general housework and also take any dogs for a walk if needed, I also have my own car and can do school drop off/pick ups if necessary. If you have any more questions about myself please dont hesitate to contact me.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car
  • I Can Drive Your Car

My Experience

First Aid Experience

Im a qualified first aider and completed it whilst doing my Diver Master and rescue diver in April 2019

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with autistic children of different severity’s from no communication to medium level.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I have babysat for 3 different families with children under 2 years old and am confident in feeding, burping, changing nappies and putting down for naps

I'm Interested In

Babysitting Childminder Au Pair Nanny Nanny

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Sophia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Sophia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.