ID Verified
Garda Vetted

Khatia C.

Walkinstown, Dublin
Last seen 2 days ago

About Me

I am a kind and friendly (29 year old) young lady, who loves babies and am looking for a nice family, whom I can help take care of their children (babies, toddlers, pre-school etc), I’m hard working and trustworthy, and can provide reliable references who will testify to this. I’m happy to do some light house work as well, as appropriate. A little more about me... I have been living in Dublin for over 2 years and had 3 years baby sitting experience (2 toddler boys) before that. I took an ESOL course for 6months in Ballsbridge college after arriving in Dublin to improve my English and have been doing part time babysitting over the last 6+ months since. Previously my education included: 4 years Business Administration course in Georgia, followed by work experience as a leading specialist in the Finance & Security Department for Georgia’s Border Police.

My Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Before moving to Dublin, I have 3 years baby sitting experience (2 toddler boys) and another 6+ months since I arrived here.

I'm Interested In

Cleaner / Housekeeper Cleaner / Housekeeper Childminder Nanny Nanny Nanny Nanny Nanny Au Pair Au Pair Baby Sitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Khatia Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Khatia and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.