Vivien D.

Rathfarnham, Dublin
Last seen 10 days ago

About Me

Hello parents, my name is Vivien and I’m 22. In September 2020 I moved to Ireland for studying Early Childhood Education in DCU. I was an AuPair to two lovely girls in Ireland from August 2019 to March 2020. The youngest was 10 months old when I arrived and the eldest was 10 years old. I really enjoyed seeing them growing up and the special bond we had. The baby and I enjoyed making music, arts and craft and going on walks. I’m looking for a family that need an occasional babysitter for their children. Ideal would be long term as I think it’s easier for the kids to adapt and also for me to build a good relationship with your kids. (I have the “certificate of good conduct” which is the German equivalent to a Garda vetting) I’m looking forward to hearing from you! Vivien

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

AuPair in Dublin

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I did a placement in a crèche for 4 weeks. I was minding a baby full time as an AuPair

I'm Interested In

Babysitting Nanny Nanny

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Vivien Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Vivien and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.