Alexandra N.

Sandyford, Dublin
Last seen 12 days ago

About Me

My name is Alexandra and I am 24 years old healthcare assistant & Midwifery student. I come from a big family of six. I have three younger sisters (20,17,11) whom I've been taking care of my whole life. I also have a great experience as an Au pair. I was in the family in Finland with three boys (11,9,5), then I was an Au pair in the UK, taking care of a baby girl (9 months) and her big brother (3). Then I came to Ireland to a family with 3 kids, two girls and one boy (7,4,4). During that time I was also occasionally babysitting a little girl (2). Before I came to Ireland, I was studying midwifery. During my hospital placement, I gained a lot of experience in taking care of babies. I am very confident when it comes to care of the youngest ones. I am very responsible and reliable person. I am enthusiastic, creative, positively minded and playful. I truly enjoy working with kids. I like to cook healthy and delicious food, I play musical instruments (piano, whistle, ukulele) and I will be happy to help your kids practice their skills. I also really like board games. If you think I can be a good match for your kids, please don't hesitate to drop me a message

My Experience

First Aid Experience

Special Needs Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I'm Interested In

Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Alexandra Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Alexandra and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.