Hayley O.

Killavullen, Cork
Last seen 19 days ago

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hayley, I am a 35 year old mother of 2. I have plenty of experience in childcare both in a childcare setting (10+ years) and minding children in their own home (3 years) I am qualified in Early Childhood Care and Education QQI Level 6. At the moment I am available for casual weekend babysitting but if the right position becomes available to me I can make myself available for full time childminding. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

Early Childhood Care and Education QQI Level 6

First Aid Experience

While working in childcare settings it was mandatory that I did paediatric first aid every 2 years.

Special Needs Experience

I often worked with children presenting with additional needs in a childcare setting. I also have a distinction in Special Needs Assisting Level 6.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Yes. I have 2 daughters of my own, and I often worked in a baby room in a childcare setting.

I'm Interested In

Childminder Nanny Nanny Au Pair Baby Sitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Hayley Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Hayley and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.