Karen O.

Templeogue, Dublin

About Me

My name is Karen and I am 26 years old. I am from Mexico and I have come to Dublin to study english (Currently studying the Intermediate Level of Enlgish at Atlas Language School, Portobello) and seek further opportunities in life for me. I already finished the university, i studied business management and i was working in a company, i have experience in taking care kids since I was 16 years old, i worked in some places with kids and also like childminder / babysitter. I am very responsible, organised, easy to get along with and have a high level of patience. I will be happy to participate in house chores, homework and I would also be very happy to give Spanish classes. Further on, I would be happy to read books, travel, watch movies, study, talk and share experiences. All my experience with kids in my CV + references + photos. Phone number:xxxxWhatsApp number: xxxx

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

• Pick-up / Drop off. • Support with homework. • Read, teach painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. • Organising and participating in extra activities. • Assisting in preparing food, serving meals and refreshments to children. • Organising and storing toys and materials. • Knowledge of spanish teaching.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

• Sterilising bottles and preparing baby milk. • Diaper change. • Didactical games. • Organize games and activities.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Au Pair Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Karen Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Karen and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.