Alexandre B.

Dublin City, Dublin
Last seen 4 days ago

About Me

Hello, Nice to meet you. My name's Alexandre and I'm 29 years old. I'm Brazilian and I have a degree as a Nursing Assistant and a Bachelor in Translation English-Portuguese. I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages and also with elderly, since I've been working as a Healthcare Assistant here in Ireland and also as elderly minder in Brazil. Back in Brazil I worked at E.R. for kids and adults, Neonatal ICU, and even paediatric wings. Also, I went to the USA in 2019 as an Au Pair in Chicago region. I look forward to hearing from you so we can get to know each other better. Don't hesitate to ask me further information. I look forward to hearing from you and I can also give references. PS: I have the copy of my Garda Vetting from my last job and I am also applying for a new Garda Vetting on another website for babysitting which I can also send the copy as soon as I get the outcome.

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

Former Nursing Assistant at Neonatal ICU and Paediatric wing/E.R.

First Aid Experience

Nursing Assistant

Special Needs Experience

Yes. I dealt with special needs kids at an E.R. for Kids and kids with special needs staying at Paediatric wing.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Yes. Former Au Pair and also worked at ICU with newborns

I'm Interested In

Cleaner / Housekeeper Childminder Au Pair Nanny Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Alexandre Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Alexandre and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.