Shauna K.

Dalkey, Dublin
Last seen about 8 hours ago

About Me

I am a 27 lyear old Irish female who adores working with children. I have worked in a crèche for 6 years and have lots of experience working with children aged 8 months - 2 years. I have always worked in the younger classes but covered older classes for small periods and like to work with children of all ages. For the last year I have worked as a Nanny minding 3 children in their own home full time but now they can only offer part time hours. I am looking for full time hours 35-40 hours a week. I have a level 5 in childcare but want to get more qualifications. I love working with children and helping in their development. I would say I’m a very patient and kind person and have some great references. I have my own car and a full license.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Have My Own Car

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

Fetac Level 5 in childcare and 6 years experience working in a crèche, 1 year experience working as a Nanny minding 3 kids in their home.

First Aid Experience

Yes, we do a first aid course every 2 years and I recently just completed one.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

Yes I have always worked in either the babyroom or toddler room in the crèche

I'm Interested In

Nanny Babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Connect with Shauna Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Shauna and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.