Garda Vetted

Ivana G.

Dublin City, Dublin
Last seen 1 day ago

About Me

Hi everyone. My name is Ivana. Croatian is my native language, but I'm fluent in English. I'm highly qualified childcare teacher with around 10 years experience, here and abroad with children aged from 8 months - to 6 years. During my experience I developed great communication skills with parents and their children. I was known as person who is on one hand professional, reliable and committed to my work, and on the other hand warm-hearted, caring, responsible and trustworthy person with respect and interest for every child and their feelings, needs and ideas. I also love and enjoy in cooking and baking, and living healthy lifestyle. I am punctual, mature and responsible person, non-smoker looking for a full time job from Monday - Friday from early morning hours up to 17.30 each day. My aim was always to improve myself so I can better recognize children's needs and help them to develop in every aspect. I love children and enjoy in what I do, and I believe that our children are our future, so raising them with values and manners and helping them to develop is the biggest challenge in our lives. My references and qualifications are available on request. I don't have driving licence. Don't hesitate to contact me. I'm available to start within few days. Thank You , Ivana

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

Special Needs Experience

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I'm Interested In

Baby sitting (occasional) Au Pair (live out) Housekeeper Cleaner Full time

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Ivana Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Ivana and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support