Job Description

Hi I'm located in Firhouse, D24 and am looking for a childminder or an Au Pair for my two girls aged 4 years and 8 months. My eldest daughter attends montessori 5 days a week which is located right beside the house. She is due to start primary school in Sept. My husband works from home (upstairs - on 3rd floor) so you wouldn't hear him much when downstairs. My youngest daughter naps mostly twice a day. I hope to return to work once childcare is settled and once covid restrictions allow. I am looking for 4-5 days a week from approx 9-5. If person is interested in Au Pair rather than childminder, I have a spacious spare bedroom with king size bed and TV. It is a 3 storey house and the spare bedroom and bathroom is on the 3rd floor. Girls bedroom and main bedroom is on second floor. I am looking for somebody who is energetic and has a passion for minding young children, a creative person and allows plenty of time for play, and taking the girls to the park and outdoors in general (weather permitting). I dont mind the girls to chill out also by the tv, once there is a balance every day. Providing light meals would be needed too and very light housekeeping (i.e. cleaning up after kids meals, tidying toys away etc). Look forward to hearing from you, Thanks Deborah

Location

Firhouse, Dublin

Rates

Negotiable

Tagged with

  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Deborah B. Now

Message Deborah B. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.