Job Description

We are looking for a reliable, kind, caring, calm fun loving childminder with good sense of humour that adores kids and activities with kids. We have 2 kids. 1 aged 3 years and 1 aged 10 months. We are based in Delgany. Eldest child is in Montessori 9am-2pm during term-time and our family can manage drop offs and collections but your own transport for access to our home would probably be preferable. Both parents work full time from home and in the office in Dublin. I’m back to work full time from August and interested in finding someone to possibly mind the kids in our home from August 3 days a week and also get some help in July. We are open to both live in and live out arrangements. Open to the following options during term time...alternative full time arrangements may need to be arranged outside of term-time : 1. Only Baby being minded in own home or childminders home 9am -2.30/3pm 3 days a week Or Baby being minded in own home/childminders home from 9-2.15 and 3 year old being minded together with baby in own home from 2.15-5.15 3 days a week Live in options might mean an earlier start and can be discussed.

Location

Greystones, Wicklow

Rates

Negotiable for right candidate

Tagged with

  • Au Pair (live out)
Apply for this Job

Connect with Catherine N. Now

Message Catherine N. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.