Job Description

We are looking for a kind and caring childminder/nanny to look after our two children in our home. Our daughter is 4yrs old and our son is 6 months old. Both are very good natured and easy going. Job includes getting children ready in the morning and dropping our daughter to school for 9am and collecting her at 3.30pm. You would only look after the baby boy during school hours. Our daughter is booked into various summer camps locally during the school holidays. Job Details: -Full time live out position- ideally looking for someone to stay long term -Hours 07:15/07:30-16:00 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. 07:15/07:30-17:00 Wednesday. -Drivers licence and car needed for school runs/summer camp runs/ lessons (School 5mins drive away) -Salary negotiable based on experience. - Garda clearance needed- we can help organise this. - Covid vaccinated -Non-smoker - Be able to prepare healthy meals for children. - Start in June- flexible with this but ideally looking for someone to start early June. Please get in touch with your CV and reference details if you think that you might be a good fit for our family. Look forward to hearing from you. Rebecca.

Location

Dalkey, Dublin

Rates

10-20 euro based on experience
  • Required Driving License

Tagged with

  • Childminder
Apply for this Job

Connect with Rebecca B. Now

Message Rebecca B. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.