Job Description

We live in Douglas, this position is only required for the 10 yr old boy who goes to school in Glasheen, I'm at CUH for 12-14 weeks starting the 20th September, I need someone to collect him from school Mon. Tue, Wed, Thurs, either come home to Douglas on the 216 bus with him and stay with till 4;30, on some days and on others to go to the library in Wilton and wait till i'm finished work to take him. School finishes at 14:30. Responsibilities include; collection, waiting with/ travelling with/ sandwich prep and go over homework. we can talk over a coffee if you're interested. We live close to Gryduffsports if you drive and can do a school run on certain days that could work also as it would minimise the time he spends on the bus. I am an Occupational therapy student in my final year of study at UCC. I am looking for someone to help with collecting my youngest child from Glasheen Boys National School, He is a loving kind and respectful, funny boy, and we have had helpers before with this so he is ok with it. :) I hope to meet you soon. Thank you so much for taking the time to read our profile. Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Location

Douglas, Cork

Rates

negotiable

Tagged with

  • Nanny
  • Au Pair
Apply for this Job

Connect with Theresa B. Now

Message Theresa B. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.