Job Description

Hi there, We are looking for a nice, kind, loving person to look after our two sons. The eldest from end of August 2021 and then both from the start of January 2022. We live in North Swords, in the estate beside the Swords Educate Together at the top of Glen Ellan Rd, just as a reference. Our eldest son´s name is Sebastian (Seb) and will be 3 yrs old in August. He will be starting in Bualadh Bos Pre-School in Ballyboughal at the end of August too, so we will need someone who has their own transport to carry him to and from there during the weekdays. Our youngest son Bobby will be 10 months by January 2022. My wife is currently on maternity leave at present and will be going back to wok then. The working day would be from say 7.30am to 5.30pm - 5 days a week. Happy to negotiate pay/supplies required/etc. with the right person. Can be in the carers own home, or in our home if there was a preference for that option - but that would be from January. Own transport would be a key requirement - as highlighted above. However, we can possibly offer the use of the family 2nd car during the day if needed. But one would need to have clean driving licence for us to consider this. Am hopeful this is of interest to someone, or if you know of someone, it would be great if you can let them know. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks very much, Rob

Location

Swords, Dublin

Rates

Negotiable
  • Required Driving License

Tagged with

  • Au Pair (live out)
  • Care in Childminder's Home
Apply for this Job

Connect with Robert M. Now

Message Robert M. to find out more about the job and let them know why you are perfect for the role!

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.