Garda Vetted

Laura

Ballsbridge, Dublin
Last seen 17 days ago

About Me

Hi Families, First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Laura, I am 31 years old. I am an experienced nanny working for 11+ years with kids. I have been working for several families as nanny/babysitter (also by agency), Spanish teacher for kids and in a Crèche. I willing to travel. Non Smoker. I am Garda Vetted. Full clean driver's licence. First Aid knowledge. Children First Certificate by Tusla. Food Safety Certificate(+Bacteria contamination and allergen control). I am trustworthy person, tidy, serious and punctual able to assist and take care of the needs of the children. I could provide you excellent references. If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me.
  • I Have a Drivers License
  • I Can Drive Your Car

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

First Aid Experience

I did a First Aid course.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I have more than 10 years of experience with children between 6 months old until 13 years old. I could provide further information about my experience with babies by request.

I'm Interested In

Full time Just mornings Baby sitting (occasional)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Laura Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Laura and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support