Grace

Dublin City, Dublin
Last seen about 11 hours ago

About Me

Hello my name is Grace and I’m 23 years old im based in south circular road portobello and I’m beside the 16 and 9 bus route and a few mins walk to harcourt luas, willing to travel and I’m looking for a full-time position. I’m fully vaccinated,I am available Monday to Friday and weekends full time 7 am to 6 Pm. I have a level 6 certificate in childcare and I’m finished a healthcare assistants paediatric and general level 5 course in Liberties college I have also completed first aid certificate and manual handling I did some experience in crumlin hospital working with the children I experience with child from 12months to 10 years old, went to Mexico to volunteer to teach children English and played games with them. Also I did on and off babysitting I also have good references. I’m garda vetted Im a reliable, kind and caring person. Please message me if you would like to know more information. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you Grace

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

I have a level 6 in childcare

First Aid Experience

I did a first aids responder three day course for all ages while I did my level 5 in healthcare

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I'm Interested In

Cleaner / Housekeeper Nanny Nanny Au Pair

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Grace Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Grace and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.