Garda Vetted

Gali S.

Blanchardstown, Dublin
Last seen 1 day ago

About Me

Hello, Dear Parents! My name is Gali and I am in my forties. I moved to live in Dublin at the end of 2020. I am an experienced qualified teacher who would like to use their knowledge and interest in the Montessori Homeschool method to help in the education and development of your kids. Your children are the focus of our care and attention. That's why it is so important to share my background and education. I graduated as a kindergarten, preschool and primary school teacher at a university in Bulgaria. I gained my professional experience as a primary school teacher at the National School of Music and Arts in Varna where I worked with children between 6 and 10 years of age. My experience working with children between 2,5 and 6 years of age I got in a kindergarten and preschool in Varna. I also helped my sister minding her baby girl, my niece since she was born. She is in her four years of age now. I have an advanced level of English and Italian. I have always been interested in the Montessori method of teaching and philosophy and I used to apply it to encourage independence among the pupils. I am responsible and trustworthy with a genuinely warm, caring, and nurturing attitude towards children. I am also a reliable, punctual, organized, flexible, and quick learner. I do school drop-offs and collection, breakfast club, homework club, outdoor and indoor activities. My interests and hobbies are preparing healthy and nutritious meals, sustainable agriculture, doing yoga, chi gong, and music therapy. I like listening to classical music, reading a lot of interesting books, and I love singing opera. Please, feel free to reach me for further information. Looking forward to hearing from you!
  • I Have a Drivers License

My Experience

Child Minding Qualifications

Masters degree in preschool and primary school pedagogy in "Episkop Konstantin Preslavski" University of Shumen, Bulgaria. Completed certification in Montessori Method for children 0 to 6 years of age.

First Aid Experience

First Aid experience was part of my preschool and primary school teaching education at the University.

Experience with Children Under 2 Years

I gained my experience with babies mainly as helping my sister to take care of her baby girl, my niece.

I'm Interested In

Nanny Nanny Nanny Au Pair Baby Sitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night
Overnight

Connect with Gali Now

Subscribe to a premium account today and send your introduction to Gali and other sitters in your area. You'll also receive:

  • Post unlimited jobs
  • Featured adverts
  • Contact unlimited carers
  • Priority customer support

Find Childminders Today All Across the Country

Discover over 6,000 sitters across Ireland with a vast range of experience and skills.